Advisory Board

R. Scott Appleby
Marilyn Keough Dean, Keough School of Global Affairs
Professor of History



Darren Dochuk
Associate Professor of History


Thomas Guinan
Manager of Strategic Projects
Notre Dame Investment Office


John T. McGreevy
I.A. O'Shaughnessy Dean, College of Arts and Letters
Professor of History


Valerie Sayers
Professor of English